Engineering & Service

Engineering

With the technological know-how of our partners and our competent engineers, we are able to develop even very extensive drive solutions for our customers. In doing so, our engineers have built up a broad knowledge also around drive technology, which is of great advantage in the joint solution development.

Our engineers will help you with the design of your application up to the production stage of your product. In doing so, we take your requirements and wishes into account and jointly consider which is the best solution for your drive challenge.

Project support

In addition, we can also offer you an on-site appointment, during which we will present our drive solutions and options to you in detail. We can also demonstrate the compactness of our wheel drive system on site. So you can convince yourself in advance of our wheel drive.

We are ready to support you during commissioning and – if necessary – to be present on site.

Series support

Not only our engineers, but also our sales staff will be happy to assist you in all (commercial) matters. Thus, we can arrange individual delivery solutions such as a KANBAN delivery or warehousing with each other, so that you can optimally serve your customers in series production.

Our claim is your satisfaction, not only in engineering but also in the series supply of the drive solution.

After-Sales-Service

Even after the purchase we are still there for you!

We deliver the spare parts quickly and are also quickly at your side in case of complaints, offer short-term solutions and analyze in parallel what is the cause of the complaint.

In relation to the b-drives® eWheel:

You get from us the entire drive system for your AGV / AGV, so you have only one contact for all topics related to your AGV drive, that is clearly your advantage.

The gear-wheel combination can be purchased, for example, as a spare part from us, so that your vehicle can be quickly put back into operation at your customer.

Engineering & Service

Engineering

Mit dem technologischen Know-how unserer Partner und unseren kompetenten Ingenieuren sind wir in der Lage, auch sehr umfangreiche Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu entwickeln. Dabei haben unsere Ingenieure ein breit gefächertes Wissen auch rund um die Antriebstechnik herum aufgebaut, was bei der gemeinsamen Lösungserarbeitung von großem Vorteil ist.

Unsere Ingenieure helfen Ihnen bei der Auslegung Ihrer Anwendung bis hin zur Serienreife Ihres Produktes. Dabei gehen wir auf Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche ein und überlegen gemeinsam welches die beste Lösung für Ihre Antriebs-Herausforderung ist.

Projektbegleitung

Zusätzlich können wir Ihnen ebenso einen Vorort Termin anbieten, bei welchem wir Ihnen unsere Antriebslösungen und Möglichkeiten im Detail vorstellen. Auch die die Kompaktheit unseres Radantriebssystems können wir Ihnen Vorort gerne vorführen. So können Sie sich schon im Vorfeld von unserem Radantrieb überzeugen.

Gerne sind wir bereit bei Inbetriebnahmen zu unterstützen und – wenn nötig – auch Vorort dabei zu sein.

Serien-Betreuung

Nicht nur unsere Ingenieure, sondern auch unsere Vertriebsmitarbeiter stehen Ihnen in allen (kaufmännischen) Angelegenheiten gerne zur Seite. So können wir individuelle Lieferlösungen wie eine KANBAN-Belieferung oder eine Lagerhaltung miteinander vereinbaren, damit Sie Ihre Kunden in der Serie optimal bedienen können.

Unser Anspruch ist Ihre Zufriedenheit, nicht nur beim Engineering sondern auch in der Serienbelieferung der Antriebslösung.

After-Sales-Service

Auch nach dem Kauf sind wir weiterhin für Sie da!

Wir liefern Ihnen zügig die Ersatzteile und sind auch bei Reklamationen schnell an Ihrer Seite, bieten kurzfristige Lösungen an und analysieren parallel, was die Ursache für die Reklamation ist.

In Bezug auf das b-drives® eWheel:

Sie bekommen von uns das gesamte Antriebssystem für Ihr FTS/AGV, dadurch haben Sie nur einen Ansprechpartner für allen Themen rund um Ihren FTS-Antrieb, dass ist ganz klar Ihr Vorteil.

Die Getriebe-Rad-Kombination kann beispielsweise als Ersatzteil bei uns erworben werden, damit Ihr Fahrzeug bei Ihrem Kunden schnell wieder in den Betrieb genommen werden kann.